This Joint is Jumpin'

A Jazz Serenade

Click HERE for some Impressions

A small highlight from the concert "I love You"

About this Concert

An international Sextet is presenting an exciting program with jazz standards from several different decades out of the rich history of Jazz.

Four musicians from the Ulm Philharmonic Orchestra: Hans Lehmann-Trumpet, Tobias Rägle-Euphonium, Yannick Sartorelli-Bass, Binh Ngo- Percussion as well as Kapellmeister Hendrik Haas-Piano and Girard Rhoden-Singer, also from the Theater of Ulm, hope that you will share this unforgettable experience with us!

The evening will be moderated by four students from the University of Ulm: Elisabeth Sohm, Lisa Schönherr, Mathias Windeisen and Jonas Häußler.

The concert takes place on Sunday, the 25th of July at 18:30 ( Six - O‘Clock PM) and will remain online for four weeks.

We are Very much looking forward to „seeing“ you there!


You can view/download the English version of the moderation HERE.